Who We Are

The creative team

Creative Team

Tim Etchells (Artistic Director), Robin Arthur, Richard Lowdon (Designer), Claire Marshall, Cathy Naden, Terry O’Connor.

Management Team

Eileen Evans (Executive Director), Imogen Ashby (Participation Producer), Jim Harrison (Production Manager), Natalie Simpson (Office Manager),

Board of Directors

Deborah Chadbourn (Chair), Frances Babbage, Adrian Friedli, Martin Harvey, Inga Hirst, Daniel Kok, Annie Lloyd.

Regular Collaborators

John Avery (Sound), Nigel Edwards (Lighting Design), Hugo Glendinning (Photography and Video), Alex Fernandes (Technical),  Alfie Heffer (Participation), Nicki Hobday (Performer), Jerry Killick(Performer). When the project demands it we love to invite performers, musicians, and other people to work with us on particular ideas; they’re credited on the projects pages.

We are proudly a Living Wage employer

Our Living Wage commitment means that our staff are paid at least the living wage.

Living Wage Employer